Keith Savoie
President
504 341 0941
keith.savoie@tcba1.com

   
 
   
 

Charles Tanner
Vice-President
972 463 2927
charles.tanner@tcba1.com

Scott Minor
Men's Secertary
214 707 8322
scott.minor@tcba1.com
 
   
   
   
 
Sammye Ragland
Womens Secertary
972 412-1950
sammye.ragland@tcba1.com
Susan Fayard
Treasurer
susan.fayard@tcba1.com
Tessa Mohwinkel
Tournament Director
tournament.director@tcba1.com
 
     
 
     
 
Fred Guess
Mens Sgt-At-Arms
Betty Shields
Womens Sgt-At-Arms
 
   
   
chamilia moncler outlet Moncler outlet replica hermes hermes outlet online ugg moncler outlet usa replica hermes moncler outlet uk replica hermes moncler outlet moncler outlet uk replica chanel handbags moncler outlet louis vuitton outlet ugg outlet charms online store moncler sale moncler outlet store link Canada Goose moncler outlet italia moncler usa gucci italia replica hermes